Latest Products http://www.shreejeeindustries.co.in Latest Products 17-09-08 en-us http://www.shreejeeindustries.co.in Self Adhesive Brown Tapes http://www.shreejeeindustries.co.in/self-adhesive-brown-tapes.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Capturing the market with our exceptional product range, we are located in New Delhi(India) and cater to the wide market. While purchasing the product from us, you can choose to make payment through any mode. Our personnel will assist you to pay for your purchases conveniently. BOPP Transparent Tapes http://www.shreejeeindustries.co.in/bopp-transparent-tapes.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our team of quality examiners conducts stringent tests for ensuring the product quality. Product packaging is done using industrial grade materials by us to ensure safe and undamaged delivery of consignments. Further, we provide tailored packaging solutions. Self Adhesive Transparent Tapes http://www.shreejeeindustries.co.in/self-adhesive-transparent-tapes.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As a respected name in the domain, we supply only premium Self Adhesive Transparent Tape at affordable price. We have superior storage capacity to safely store the extensive product range that we offer. Our massive and well-maintained storage space is well-connected with the shipping unit. Self Adhesive Colorful Tapes http://www.shreejeeindustries.co.in/self-adhesive-colorful-tapes.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To pack our products, we have ultramodern machines. The packaging materials are nontoxic, sturdy and reliable. The products remain safe and undamaged in our packaging. We procure the basic material, required for manufacturing flawless lot of products, from the genuine and authorized vendors only. As a result of which, our offerings have no match in the market. BOPP Brown Tapes http://www.shreejeeindustries.co.in/bopp-brown-tapes.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We always remain concerned about delivering a flawless range of products and thus we store the entire lot under secured environment till the final dispatch of the orders. With our brilliant logistics network, we are capable to deliver the orders within the postulated time frame. Custom Printed Tapes http://www.shreejeeindustries.co.in/custom-printed-tapes.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Using ultramodern packaging equipment and superior grade materials, we secure our products and make them safe from external damages. In addition, the packs are labeled properly for information. Our team members inclusive of quality auditors make complete quality analysis of the product before final dispatch. BOPP Colourful Tapes http://www.shreejeeindustries.co.in/bopp-colourful-tapes.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers can order our goods in wholesale, as we ensure year around obtainability. In addition, we have dependable shipping network to ensure timely distribution. Our storage facility is capacious to maintain large stock. So, clients are free to approach us for urgent and massive requirements. Advertisement Tapes http://www.shreejeeindustries.co.in/advertisement-tapes.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Noteworthy Supplier of Advertisement Tape, we are customers' favored option in this domain. To ensure complete safety of the products from diverse damaging factors such as rain, dust, sunlight, moisture, etc., we keep the lot in our capacious warehouse before dispatch. Cello Tapes http://www.shreejeeindustries.co.in/cello-tapes.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Noteworthy Supplier of Cello Tape, we are customers' favored option in this domain. Safety of the products is the prime concern of the organization. Thus, we store the entire lot in a capacious and well-structured warehouse till the delivery of the orders.